Home from the Emerald City

Wow! Home now. What happened? Can’t believe the tour is over. Spent 12 hours on Lufthansa thinking about all the details of the trip and all the incredible people and places I experienced. Thank you to everyone that came out to the shows, hosted me and Mary, and showed us the typical Swedish welcome!!

Terry and Emma picked me up at the airport. So great to see them!! They really held the fort down while I was gone. The house looks great and they planted new flowers in the garden over the weekend. I am truly blessed with my family.

I will be posting pics as I upload and unwind in the next couple days. Anyone that wants to continue to have a  look into Swedish culture should check back!

I think it’s time to sleep now…..

Leave a Reply

