Shane Alexander visits for a house concert

Shane Alexander House Concert

Shane Alexander House Concert

Shane Alexander House Concert

After the House Concert Memorial Day Weekend

When my husband and I were looking for a house to buy we stumbled upon this great property in the Santa Cruz Mountains. The first thing I said was  “This would be perfect for house concerts!”  Sure enough, it has proven to be true. As a touring musician I had so many people host me over the years. I vowed to offer that back to my fellow friends and musicians. Our house has become the concert stop for several touring artists; including Brett Perkins, Cindy Alexander, Sharon Bousquet, Kevin Montgomery, Al Perkins, Kevin Fisher and several others. We feel blessed to have this natural amphitheater to share our love of music with our friends. It’s always a hit! Thanks Shane for an incredible evening under the stars!!

Leave a Reply

